Main Menu:

Boy’s JV Basketball

Head Coach – Mr Ingram 

Room 137

iingram@philasd.org

Schedule

Date/Time Opponent Location

Tue Dec 18

3:15PM

VS South Philadelphia High School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Dec 20

3:15PM

VS Central High School – Philadelphia Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Jan 3

3:15PM

VS First Philadelphia Preparatory Charter School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Tue Jan 10

3:15PM

@ Washington George High School Washington George High School
Gym
L

Tue Jan 15

3:15PM

VS Freire Charter School-Chestnut Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Jan 17

3:15PM

@ Roxborough High School Roxborough High School
Gym
L

Tue Jan 22

3:15PM

VS Mastery Charter North-Pickett Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Jan 24

3:15PM

@ Benjamin Franklin High School Benjamin Franklin High School
Gym
L

Tue Jan 29

3:15PM

VS Boys’ Latin of Philadelphia Charter School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Jan 31

3:15PM

VS Mastbaum Jules E AVTS Northeast High School
Gym
L

 

Last modified: October 9, 2018