Main Menu:

Wrestling

Head Coach – Mike Siravo

 

Date/Time Opponent Location

Sat Dec 8

TBA PM

@ La Salle College High School La Salle College High School (Ward Field)
Gym
T

Tue Dec 11

3:30 PM

VS Roman Catholic High School Northeast High School
Wrestling Gym
N

Wed Dec 12

3:15 PM

VS Overbrook High School Northeast High School
Wrestling Gym
L

Sat Dec 15

TBA PM

@ Abington High School Abington High School Gym T

Wed Dec 19

3:15 PM

@ Martin Luther King High School Martin Luther King High School
Wrestling Gym
L

Fri Dec 28/Sat Dec 29

TBA PM

@ Hatboro-Horsham Senior High School Hatboro-Horsham Senior High School Gym T

Fri Jan 4

3:15 PM

@ Central High School – Philadelphia Central High School – Philadelphia
Wrestling Gym
L

Sat Jan 5

TBA PM

@ Whitehall High School Whitehall High School
High School Gymnasium
T

Wed Jan 9

TBA PM

@ Mariana Bracetti Academy Charter School Mariana Bracetti Academy Charter School Gym L

Sat Jan 12

TBA PM

@ Souderton Area High School Souderton Area High School Gym T

Sat Feb 2

TBA PM

@ Martin Luther King High School Martin Luther King High School Wrestling Gym T

 

Last modified: September 11, 2018