Main Menu:

Girl’s Varsity Basketball

Head Coach –

Schedule

Date/Time Opponent Location

Wed Dec 13

3:15PM

Franklin Towne CHS Northeast High School
Gym
L

Fri Dec 15

3:15PM

Preparatory Charter School Preparatory Charter School
Gym
L

Mon Dec 18

3:15PM

Philadelphia Academy Charter High School Philadelphia Academy Charter School
Gym
L

Wed Dec 20

3:15PM

Mastery Charter South Thomas Campus Northeast High School
Gym
L

Fri Jan 5

3:15PM

Bartram John – Main Bartram John – Main
Gym
L

Wed Jan 10

3:15PM

Overbrook High School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Fri Jan 12

3:15PM

Simon Gratz High School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Wed Jan 17

3:15PM

Olney High School Olney High School
Gym
L

Fri Jan 19

3:15PM

Freire Charter School-Chestnut Northeast High School
Gym
L

Wed Jan 24

3:15PM

Science Leadership Academy Science Leadership Academy at Beeber
Gym 1
L

Wed Jan 31

3:15PM

School Of The Future Northeast High School
Gym
L

Fri Feb 2

3:15PM

Parkway Center City High School Cunningham Community Recreation Center
Cunningham Community Recreation Center
L

Last modified: January 29, 2018