Main Menu:

Tennis

Date/Time   Opponent Location  
Tue Mar 13

3:15 PM
Central High School – Philadelphia

Northeast High School

Tennis Courts
L
Thu Mar 15

3:15 PM
Girard Academic Music Program

Northeast High School

Tennis Courts
L
Mon Mar 19

3:15 PM
Masterman Julia R Secondary School

N 33rd and Dauphin Dr

Tennis Courts
L
Wed Mar 21

3:15 PM
Bodine High School for International Affairs

Northeast High School

Tennis Courts
L
Tue Mar 27

3:15 PM
Washington George High School

Northeast High School

Tennis Courts
L
Wed Apr 4

3:15 PM
Central High School – Philadelphia

Haines and Ardleigh Streets

Haines and Ardleigh Sts-Tennis Courts
L
Tue Apr 10

3:15 PM
Girard Academic Music Program

FDR Park

Tennis Courts (Broad and Pattison)
L
Thu Apr 12

3:15 PM
Masterman Julia R Secondary School

N 33rd and Dauphin Dr

Tennis Courts
L
Mon Apr 16

3:15 PM
Bodine High School for International Affairs

Northeast High School

Tennis Courts
L
Wed Apr 18

3:15 PM
Washington George High School

Washington George High School

Tennis Courts Back of School
L

Last modified: February 22, 2018