Main Menu:

Girl’s Varsity Softball

Head Coach-

Mr. Kane

Room 171

TPkane@philasd.org

Date/Time Opponent Location

Mon Mar 19

3:15 PM

Little Flower HS

Hunting Park Rec.

Hunting Park Recreation N 10th Street and W Lycomi

S

Mon Mar 26

3:15 PM

Arts Academy at Benjamin Rush

Northeast High School

Softball Field

L

Wed Mar 28

3:15 PM

Masterman Julia R Secondary School

N 33rd and Dauphin Dr

Softball Field-edgily field #2

L

Wed Apr 4

3:15 PM

Lincoln High School

Lincoln High School

Softball Field-Rowland and Shelmire

L

Fri Apr 6

3:15 PM

Central High School – Philadelphia

Central High School – Philadelphia

Softball-15th and Somerville

L

Tue Apr 10

3:15 PM

Girard Academic Music Program

S 7th Street and Packer Ave

Softball Field 1

L

Thu Apr 12

3:15 PM

String Theory High School

FDR Park

Softball Field

L

Mon Apr 16

3:15 PM

Philadelphia Academy Charter High School

Conwell Ave and Roosevelt Blvd

Softball Field

L

Wed Apr 18

3:15 PM

Franklin Towne CHS

Northeast High School

Softball Field

L

Fri Apr 20

3:15 PM

Philadelphia High School for Girls

Northeast High School

Softball Field

L

Tue Apr 24

3:15 PM

Esperanza Academy Charter High School

Northeast High School

Softball Field

L

Thu Apr 26

3:15 PM

Washington George High School

Northeast High School

Softball Field

L

Tue May 1

3:15 PM

Kensington High School

Northeast High School

Softball Field

N

Last modified: October 9, 2018