Main Menu:

Girl’s Varsity Volleyball

Sponsor Name: Tom Kane

 

Mr.Kane Girls’ Volleyball Coach Room 171 tpkane@philasd.org

 

Date/Time Opponent Location

Fri Sep 7

3:15PM

VS The Academy at Palumbo School Northeast High School Gym L

Tue Sept 11

3:15PM

VS Science Leadership Academy Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thur Sep 13

3:15PM

@ Central High School – Philadelphia Central High School – Philadelphia
Gym
L

Tue Sep 18

3:15PM

@ Olney High School Olney High School
Gym
L

Thu Sep 20

3:15PM

@ South Philadelphia High School South Philadelphia High School
Gym
L

Thu Sep 27

3:15PM

@ Walter B. Saul High School of Agricultural Sciences Walter B. Saul High School of Agricultural Sciences
Gym
L

Tue Oct 2

3:15PM

@ Frankford High School Frankford High School
Gym
L

Thu Oct 4

3:15PM

VS Carver High School of Engineering and Science Northeast High School
Gym
L

Tue Oct 9

3:15PM

VS Philadelphia High School for Girls Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Oct 11

3:15PM

VS Kensington High School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Tue Oct 16

3:15PM

VS George Washington High School Northeast High School
Gym
L

Thu Oct 18

3:15PM

VS Masterman Julia R Secondary School Northeast High School
Gym
L

 

Last modified: September 7, 2018