Main Menu:

Girl’s Varsity Soccer

Sponsor Name: John Psoras

 

Mr.Psoras Girl’s Soccer Head Coach Room 171 jepsoras@philasd.org

 

Date/Time Opponent Location

Thu Aug 31

3:15PM

Franklin Towne CHS Torresdale Ave and Robbins St
Torresdale Ave and Robbins St
L

Tue Sep 5

3:15PM

Central High School – Philadelphia Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Thu Sep 7

3:15PM

Masterman Julia R Secondary School Gratz Supersite (Marcus Foster Stadium)
Gratz Supersite
L

Tue Sep 12

3:15PM

Furness High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Thu Sep 14

3:15PM

Philadelphia Academy Charter High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Wed Sep 20

3:15PM

Preparatory Charter School FDR Park
Soccer Field
L

Tue Sep 26

3:15PM

Franklin Towne CHS Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Thu Sep 28

3:15PM

Central High School – Philadelphia Central High School – Philadelphia
Soccer 15th & Somerville
L

Tue Oct 3

3:15PM

Masterman Julia R Secondary School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Thu Oct 5

3:15PM

Furness High School 11th and Bigler
11th and Bigler Grass Field
L

Tue Oct 10

3:15PM

Philadelphia Academy Charter High School Danubia Soccer Club
Danubia Soccer Club
L

Wed Oct 11

3:15PM

MaST Community Charter School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
N

Tue Oct 17

3:15PM

Preparatory Charter School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Last modified: March 8, 2018