Main Menu:

Boy’s Varsity Football

Mr.Gromley Football Head Coach Room 171 pgromley@philasd.org

 

Date/Time Opponent Location

Sat Aug 19

10:00AM

Bartram John – Main Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
S

Fri Aug 25

10:00AM

Penn Charter Penn Charter
Penn Charter
S

Fri Sep 1

6:00PM

West Philadelphia High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Fri Sep 8

4:00PM

Imhotep Institute Charter School – Northeast High School
Grass Field Glendale and Bleigh
L

Fri Sep 8

6:30PM

Imhotep Institute Charter School – TBA
TBA
L

Fri Sep 15

3:00PM

Newmann Goretti High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
N

Sat Sep 16

6:30PM

Delaware Valley Charter School Germantown Supersite
Germantown Supersite
L

Thu Sep 21

12:00PM

Central High School – Philadelphia Central High School – Philadelphia
Football Stadium Sydenham & Sommerville
L

Fri Sep 29

6:30PM

Simon Gratz High School – Gratz Supersite (Marcus Foster Stadium)
Gratz Supersite
L

Fri Oct 6

3:00PM

Chestnut Hill Academy Chestnut Hill Academy
Stadium
N

Fri Oct 13

6:30PM

TBA Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

Fri Oct 20

6:30PM

Frankford High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
L

 

Last modified: January 29, 2018