Main Menu:

Girl’s Varsity Field Hockey

Sponsor Name: Alexa Bell
Sponsor Email: arbell@philasd.org

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Status

Tue Sep 11

3:15 PM

@ Central High School – Philadelphia Germantown Supersite
Germantown Supersite
NORMAL L

Fri Sep 14

3:30 PM

@ Harry S Truman High School Harry S Truman High School
Stadium
NORMAL N

Tue Sep 18

3:15PM

VS Franklin Towne CHS Northeast Supersite NORMAL L

Thu Sep 20

3:15PM

VS George Washington High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
NORMAL L

Tue Sep 25

3:15PM

VS Philadelphia High School for Girls Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
NORMAL L

Thu Sep 27

3:15PM

VS Martin Luther King High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
NORMAL L

Tue Oct 2

3:15PM

@ Lincoln High School Lincoln High School Turf
Field Hockey Rowland and Shelmire Ave
NORMAL L

Thu Oct 4

3:15PM

@ Franklin Towne CHS Vogt Recreation Center
Lower Field
NORMAL L

Wed Oct 10

3:15PM

VS Lincoln High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
NORMAL L

Thu Oct 11

3:15PM

VS Central High School – Philadelphia Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
NORMAL L

Tue Oct 16

3:15PM

@ Philadelphia High School for Girls Philadelphia High School for Girls
15th & Olney (enter through driveway
NORMAL L

Thu Oct 18

7:00PM

VS George Washington High School Northeast Supersite
Northeast Supersite
NORMAL L

Tue Oct 23

3:15PM

@ Martin Luther King High School Germantown Supersite NORMAL L

 

Last modified: September 7, 2018